Five Animals, Six Sounds & Qigong DVD



Five Animals, Six Sounds & Qigong DVD

This Five Animals, Six Sounds & Qigong  DVD  to teach yourself
of the Chinese Medicine Healthcare Series.

Teach Yourself – Five Animals, Six Sounds & Qigong Routines
Five Animals Exercise Routine DVD. This DVD has the complete routine for five animals and six sounds. It shows you how to teach yourself a Traditional Chinese exercise routine that will help keep you supple and mobile. Part 5 only contains clips, not the whole routine.

It is so gentle it is even suitable for senior citizens to stave off age immobility. Those who have shown an interest in Tai Chi will enjoy “Five Animals”.   The ancient Chinese studied the movements of animals and synthesized their observations into the exercise routine taught on this DVD.

Additional information

Weight 0.032 kg
Dimensions 27 × 20 × 7 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Five Animals, Six Sounds & Qigong DVD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *